Log in

ASRL Open 2021 - Results

ASRL Open 2021 results 

On behalf of the ASRL Committee and Carnival Referee Tamara Brawn we would like to thank everyone for their support of 2021 ASRL Open.

Our officials were amazing, the work party excellent and the water safety crew outstanding.

Below are the results from the three days of racing. More photos will be released in the coming days thanks to our amazing volunteer photographer Malcolm Trees (photo credit for image above), and you can revisit the footage on our YouTube and Facebook accounts, just click on 'videos'.

Thank you to the following supporters of this event
Team Navy
The NSW Government through its tourism and major events agency, Destination NSW
Surf Life Saving Australia
Shoalhaven City Council
Mollymook Surf Life Saving Club Inc.


Place Final   Place Final
1 Currumbin Cockatoos   1 Batemans Bay 
2 Batemans Bay Baguettes   2 Bulli Team A
3 Lorne Edge   3 Caves Beach Meat Trays
4 North Cronulla Funkys   4 North Cronulla Funky As
5 Noosa Heads Chums   5 Lorne Chops
6 Coogee Recoverie   DNF South Curl Curl Death Riders
Place Final   Place Final
1 Currumbin Concords   1 Currumbin Krakens
2 Currumbin Scram   2 Elouera Wilko
3 Batemans Bay Phoenix   3 North Cronulla Patsys
4 Noosa Heads Bandits   4 Kempsey Cresent Head Mega Men
5 Brighton (SA) Broncos   5 Queenscliff Mollycoddlers
6 Noosa Heads Bowerbirds   6 North Curl Curl No Name No Idea
  U23 FEMALE     U23 MALE
Place Final   Place Final
1 Palm Beach Panthers   1 Palm Beach Plumbers
2 Noosa Scrub Turkeys   2 Wanda Weapons
3 Nth Narrabeen King Prawns   3 South Curl Curl Lamp
4 Somerton Stormers   4 Nth Cronulla Young Guns
5 Wanda Wedgies   5 Maroochydore Meat Trays
DNF Dicky Beach Tooshies   6 Somerton Sticky Wickets
  U19 FEMALE     U19 MALE
Place Final   Place Final
1 Dicky Beach Dandelions   1 Sth CurlCurl Underdogs
2 South Port (SA) Stormies   2 Maroochydore Force
3 North Cronulla Bofs Girls   3 Bulli Team A
4 Noosa Heads Kookaburras   4 Redhead Chili Coconuts
5 Maroochydore Mung Beans   5 Currumbin Wulfings
6 Avalon Alpacas   6 Avalon Beach Hueys


1st - NSW 113
2nd - QLD 110
3rd - SA 98
4th - VIC 85


  160 FEMALE
Place Final
1 Wambi Wasabi Warriors
2 Broulee Griffin Braves
  180 FEMALE
Place Final
1 Batemans Bay Phoenix
2 Wanda Kessels
3 Nobbys Together
4 Elouera Elouera
  200 FEMALE
Place Final
1 Coogee Cogs
2 Avoca Beach Zuluz
  220 FEMALE
Place Final
1 Farhaven Hot Catch
  160 MALE
Place Final
1 Corrimal Black
2 Elouera Great Men
3 North Cronulla Purds
4 Cronulla Team A
5 Wanda Thumpers
  180 MALE
Place Final
1 Bronte Beserkers
2 Broulee Mixed Grill
3 Avalon Beach Red
4 Jan Juc Team A
5 Umina The Lepers
6 Somerton Melons
  200 MALE
Place Final
1 Kempsey-Cres Head The Tips
2 Bilgola Team A
3 Mermaid Mayhem
4 Mordialloc Ecoli
5 Sth Maroubra Snagglepuss
6 Gerringong Vbs
  220 MALE
Place Final
1 St Kilda Angry Dogs
2 Warriewood Crustys
3 North Cronulla Koros
4 Noosa Heads Condors
  240 MIXED
Place Final
1 South Curl Curl White Bread
2 Bulli Team A
3 Fairhaven Furphys
  240 MIXED
Place Final
1 Nobbys Dixon Park 260s
2 Burnie Gold
3 Coolangatta Magpies
4 Gerringong Weeri Men
5 Mollymook Venerable Veterans

Share Us...

Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn

Subscribe to our Mailing List!

Search our Site